Grand Prize Winner

The Karmen Line

Jury Prize Winner

Myrna the Monster

Audience Choice Winner

Shoeless Blues, The Journey of Boscoe France

Spirit Award Winner

Anthony Hobbs

* Award Winners in Bold

Best Actor
Carlo Alban, The Bravest The Boldest
Seth Kirschner, Completely Normal
Chris Hayward, SOS Save Our Skins
Eddie Rouse, Rat Pack Rat
Michael Eklund, Eadweard
MacLeod Andrews, They Look Like People

Best Actress
Olivia Colman, The Karmen Line
Leah Goldstein, Diamond Tongues
Diana Elizabeth Torre , East Side Sushi
Cristine Berglund, 09:55 – 11:05, Ingrid Ekman, Bergsgatan 4B
Kathleen Hanna, Myrna The Monster
Bodine Boling, Movement and Location

Best Director
Anthony Lucero, East Side Sushi
Don Hertzfeldt, World of Tomorrow
Kathleen Davison, Effloresce
Sydney Freeland, Drunktown's Finest
Kate Tsang, So You've Grown Attached

Best Screenplay
The Bravest, The Boldest
East Side Sushi
Three Windows and A Hanging
The Karmen Line
Sydney Freeland, Drunktown's Finest

Best Cinematography
Druid Peak
Pierre de Kerchove, XE TAI CUA BO
The Karmen Line
Blue Eyed Boy

Best Documentary
Lion Ark
Finding Home
Dockery and Son
The Winding Stream
Shoulder The Lion (aka Spirit / Will / Loss)

Best Foreign Film
The Karmen Line
Diamond Tongues
SOS: Save Our Skins
Three Windows and A Hanging
09:55 – 11:05, Ingrid Ekman, Bergsgatan 4B

Best Student Film
Hop Scotch The Funk Dumpling,
So You've Grown Attached,
Keep It Clean
Your Little Boy